BEZIRKSVERTRETER

Bezirksvertreter Aachen
Werner Petersen
Email: aachen@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Arnsberg
Ralf Krämer
Email: arnsberg@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Bielefeld
Brian Smith
Email: bielefeld@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Düsseldorf
Mike Knefel
Email: duesseldorf@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Köln
Marlon Henke
Email: koeln@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Mönchengladbach
Ragnar Szkudlarek
Email: moenchengladbach@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Siegen
Sascha Wege
Email: siegen@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Polizei
Frank Mitschker (kom.)
Email: polizei@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Justiz
Silvio Lüttgens
Email: justiz@nwjjv.eu

Bezirksvertreter Jiu-Jitsu
Christian Bazant
Email: bezirk.jiu-jitsu@nwjjv.eu