VORSTAND

Referent Prüfungswesen
Michael Maas
email: pruefung@nwjjv.eu

Referent Lehrwesen
Wolfgang Kroel
email: lehrwesen@nwjjv.eu

Referent Leistungssport
Ralf Pollnow
email: leistungssport@nwjjv.eu

Referent Lizenzwesen
Mike Lange
email: lizenzen@nwjjv.eu

Referentin Frauen-SV
Barabara Nußbaum
email: frauen@nwjjv.eu

Kampfrichterreferent
Falk Harnisch
email: kampfrichter@nwjjv.eu

Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stefan Korte
email: presse@nwjjv.eu

Referent Jugend
Sascha Wege
email: jugend@nwjjv.eu

Referent Senioren
Peter Pölling
email:  senioren@nwjjv.eu

Referent Jiu-Jitsu
Ralf Stecklum
email: jiu-jitsu@nwjjv.eu

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner