BEAUFTRATGE – RECHTSAUSSCHUSS

Datenschutz
Jens Klaas
Email: datenschutz@nwjjv.eu

Rechtsausschuss
Tobias Hippe
Email: recht@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter für Kata
Dietet Call
Email: kata@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter für Menschen m. Behinderung
Heinz Schäfer
Email: mmbehinderung@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter für Schulsport
Bernd Verhülsdonk
Email: schule@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter Hanbo
Knut Stricker
Email: hanbo@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter BJJ
Alexander Sak
Email: bjj@nwjjv.eu

Anti-Doping Beauftragter
Dries Beyer
Email: antidoping@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter Allkampf
Timo Glüge
Email: allkampf@nwjjv.eu

Beauftragter Gewaltschutz
Brian Smith
Email: gewaltschutz@nwjjv.eu